10 Question Tag

  
   Hey loves! Happy Tuesday, I hope everyone has had a great start to your week. I’ve been in a tag mood lately, so I decided to join in on the fun with this one thanks to TeaIsForTine; make sure to check out her Lifestyle blog as well, so let’s get started. 
1. Do you have a middle name?

   Yes, it’s La’Rae and I love it !

2. Would you rather use a kindle or have a book?

   Book; I prefer the actual feel and smell of a book in front of me. 

3. Hot or cold weather?

   Cold; my allergies don’t mess with me and I can wear all of my fall attire. 

4. Would you rather blog everyday or never use your blog again?

   Blog everyday, duh!

5. What was your favourite holiday? (If you’ve never been on holiday, where would you like to go?)

   Every holiday, honestly. I think it’s because I was an only child raised in a home where holidays were always celebrated- no questions asked. 

6. Can you speak multiple languages?

   No, but I am looking into learning Arabic and maybe one more but I’m not sure. 

7. If you had to describe yourself as an animal, what would it be and why?

   This was difficult, but I would say a lion. I’m quiet and to myself for the most part, I’m also get patient, but once I’m crossed- you’re in for a rude awakening. 

8. What object is currently to the left of you?

   Beats by Dre Studio Wireless Headphones, I listen to music before bed. 

9. Colouring pens or colouring pencils?

   Pencils, all day. 

10. Who knows you the best?
   It would have to be my mom; 1) Moms know everything 2) she’s my best friend and I’m constantly talking to her, unless I’m in class or at work. 

   That’s it folks! I have had a blast sharing this tag with you guys and I hope you loved it as well. I have some exciting posts coming up for you all, so stay tuned for those. You can find me everywhere on social media, follow me @LeahLaRae__ on Instagram and LeahLaRae on Snapchat so I can connect with everyone.
          

             Talk to you later, 

                  Leah La’Rae 😘   

Leave a comment